The Muslims who Gave India Its Nationalistic Slogans

I tell you these Muslims have been interfering with our Hindu India for far too long.

Indian Muslims

See some examples:

•    The slogan of "Madare Vatan Bharat Ki Jai" was given in 1857 by Azeem Ullah Khan.

•    The slogan "Jai Hind" was given by Abid Hassan 'Safrani'.

•    The slogan "Inquilab Zindabad" was given by Hasrat Mohani

•    The slogan "Bharat Chhoro" (Quit India) was given by Yusuf Meher Ali.

•    Yusuf Meher Ali also gave the slogan "Simon Go Back".

•    The Slogan "Sarfaroshi Ki Tamanna, Ab Hamare Dil Mein Hai" was written in 1921 by Bismil Azimabadi.

•    "Tarana-e-Hindi" 'Sare Jahan se achha Hindostan hamara' was written by Allama lqbal.

•    Surayya Tayyabji designed our flag, the Tri-Colour as we know it today.

Jawed Naqvi on Facebook..Indian Muslims and Hindu India